Jobfinder

jobfinder.lu is our state-of-the-art, responsive jobboard, offering up-to-date quality job content posted by the Grand Duchy’s key employers from all economic sectors. Its traffic rates are furthermore being pushed by regular publication of a print-online product in the country’s most important daily newspapers.

Luxemburger Wort

HRC is the exclusive selling agent for all HR related publications (job advertisements, training, thematic folders…) within Luxemburger Wort, the country’s main daily newspaper and uncontested leader in job market advertisements.

EUNONCE.EU

HRC acts as the Luxembourgish sales agency on behalf of EUNONCE, an informal network established by several leading daily newspapers in European border regions with the aim to provide employers facing cross-border recruitment needs with affordable advertising solutions.

HR Communication

HRC is also advising in the field of Human Resources Communication, i.e. it is offering graphic and semantic services in relation to various kinds of HR publications like job advertisements, HR procedure manuals, corporate magazines,…

Jobfinder

Jobfinder.lu, notre site de recrutement de dernière génération à l’architecture responsive propose des postes de qualité et d’actualité, vacants auprès des principaux employeurs du Grand-Duché dans les secteurs privé et public. Son taux de fréquentation est renforcé par une présence régulière dans les plus grands quotidiens du pays au travers d’un produit print-online.  

Luxemburger Wort

HRC est la régie RH exclusive du Luxemburger Wort, premier quotidien du pays et leader dans le communication d’emploi dans le domaine du papier. Nous commercialisons ainsi l’ensemble de ses publications en ressources humaines (annonces d’offre d’emploi, formation, dossiers thématiques,…).  

EUNONCE.EU

HRC est le partenaire commercial à Luxembourg de Eunonce, réseau informel mis en place par un grand nombre de quotidiens leaders dans les régions frontalières européennes. Cet outil apporte la possibilité aux employeurs de placer des annonces d’offre d’emploi à un coût abordable dans les quotidiens associés.

HR communication

En dehors de ses activités de recrutement en ligne et de régie, HRC propose en tant qu’agence à ses clients le conseil en communication RH. Cette activité s’étend de la simple mise en page d’une annonce à la conception et la réalisation de chartes graphiques et de visuels RH de tous genres.